Revamp and Relaunch

Hey everyone! Two years, my how they pass. Big changes in my personal life forced me to give up this project for a long, long time. There is no set schedule, but in the time since I have set up my own recording studio! So I have the time and the facilities to carry the podcast on my own! Excited! For the sake of simply starting over, I am revamping the entire podcast. The format is going to change, but I will be keeping the titles. 🙂

I am dipping my hands into some pretty big projects these days as a result of my involvement in the music scene, but I hope to devote some of my time to this project and bring it back to life. Most of the podcasts for Buffy I followed previously have since become pretty defunct. It has been a long time since Buffy, and though there are one or two new podcasts out there, I’m hoping to come back and join the force of still-active Buffy promoters.

See you soon, listeners! Stay tuned and please subscribe!

K Nova

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 05/11/2011.

Leave a Reply

 
