Trendspot! My Wedding Dress in InStyle!

On a whim this week, I picked up InStyle magazine. I’m not a Taylor Swift fan, that wasn’t why I bought it. However, I am really into fashion, though I am one to pick and choose pieces I like. I find I often like things before they’re popular, or long after they’re out of style. I do choose for myself what to and not to wear, but I also love some popular trends. Anyhow, I was curious.

While flipping through the magazine, my jaw nearly dropped when I found my wedding dress listed on page 132 as #34 of InStyle’s Style 100. Now, I shouldn’t necessarily say that it was the exact same dress. The one in the magazine was a one-of-a-kind, custom-made dress by Burberry Prorsum. However, my dress is a fantastic reproduction of it, by Jasmine B2!



I just thought it was neat, and I wanted to share! 🙂
While I was looking around on InStyle’s website, I found Style Me Pretty, a wedding site that features DIY projects!
~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 11/22/2009.

One Response to “Trendspot! My Wedding Dress in InStyle!”

  1. That is too cool!

Leave a Reply

 
