{funky.summer.hair}

So this will be a first-time post for me. I was recently contemplating a haircut (my hair now falls just past armpit length) for summer, since my ends are really dry and I need old dye growth cut off. I always really enjoy it when I get my hair cut fairly short, so I was looking around at some styles that I liked.

{rihanna}

{alyssa.milano}

{elisha.cuthbert}

{kelly.clarkson}

I really like all of these. They’re very similar. Ideally I’d love Kelly’s haircut with Elisha’s length. Opinions? Haircut tomorrow!

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 07/31/2009.

3 Responses to “{funky.summer.hair}”

  1. I actually really love the elisha cuthbert one for you more than any of them. I'm honestly not a fan of the kelly clarkson one, I don't know if it's just the way she was photographed, but it looks a bit mulletish. hope that helps you!

  2. Hair is done and cut! Looks like a mix between the Rihanna and the Elisha. Very cute. But it's very layered, so when it grows out, it will look like the Kelly. I'm very happy. Hubby likes it. 🙂

  3. Sweet! PICTURES SOON? Yes?

Leave a Reply

 
