When I Arrive, I Bring The Fire- Make You Come Alive, I Can Take You Higher

"Some folk, worried about the safety of their belongings, spend more on protection and defence than they do on their actual possessions. You’d think smart thieves would see this and start stealing burglar alarms! Those without the technical know-how to dismantle sensors and bells could sell overpriced insurance and rob people that way. Indeed… come to think of it… er… anyway. Here’s the thing. No matter what’s threatening to make you feel insecure now, nobody and nothing can take your happiness from you today! Be ready to grasp the opportunities that are surely coming your way in the rest of 2009!"
 
 

APRIL 1ST, 2008!
KASSI LANDED IN NANAIMO AS A PERMANENT RESIDENT! *CHEER!*

Don’t Take Your Love Away From Me [Click To Download]
VAST
Nude

I am looking for an inspiration and I think I found it in your heart
It’s the kind of thing you get when you’re not looking
It’s the kind of thing you had from the start
Put me on a ship that is sinking, on a voyage to an untamed land
Take away the freedoms I wanted. I understand.

Please, don’t take your love away from me
Don’t take your love away from me
Please don’t take your love away from me
Please don’t take your love from me
Please don’t take your love from me

Put me inside flesh that is dying- a ghost that wanders without rest
Buried by desires and weakness. I understand.

Please, don’t take your love away from me
Don’t take your love away from me
Please don’t take your love from me
Please don’t take your love from me

***


♥Kдśśị

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 04/01/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
