Masters Of The Universe

Hmm. I am experiencing a spiritual oneness that I have not encountered in quite some time. I made a new friend, recently. Her name is Sarah, we have an outrageous blast together. Our last chill-out involved getting smashy-faced and singing the entire Dr Horrible’s Sing A-Long Blog Soundtrack, until 10pm. We had a blasty-blast. We’re going to hang out again and expose ourselves to some Zim and then some Foamy! (Don’t worry, you’re still my best girl, Lauren!)
 
I needed today. I was finally able to tell my Mom what I needed to. As much as I wanted John to be here for me to tell her, it felt more imporant to tell her while I felt I had the confidence, and the timing was right. This thing has been so hard to tell her the way she has been lately. Sarah is very intuitive. She could tell that there was an emotional conflict going on in my Mom, but she told me that she’s a lot more happy than she emoted. I’m glad that she was made happy by my news. It is very happy news. 🙂 As for the rest of you, you will be told in due time. I have my reasons. I was hoping to be able to just come out with it by now, although, I think everyone else knows. Even some of YOU know.
 
Anyway, my brain is feeling strangely analytical and theological, so I must be away to examine the universe. Have a wonderful sleep.
 
♥Kдssi
~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 12/03/2008.

Leave a Reply

 
