HAPPY “HELL”OWEEN!

Good day ladies and gentlemen…
Today is a day that is traditionally a day off for the forces of Darkness… but the darkness has been revolting in years of late. The God Janus has caused quite a few sensational problems in previous years, turning innocent halloween celebrators into whatever it is they dressed up as for the occasion. Spells have gone awry, fledgeling vampires have attacked pretty girls out looking for a good time, sprite-sized fear demons have made people’s worst fears come to life (yes, actual-sized), and homicidal brothers have returned to off their only surviving family members…
 
Happy Halloween (Mwahahahaaaaaaa)…
 
It’s sad, but Halloween for me is such an occasion that I can tell you exactly where I was, what I was doing, who I was with and what I was wearing all day on this day last year and the four years before that. Sad. I know.
 
Tonight I am breaking from long-established tradition, and I am dressing up in red and black lingerie, and going as a vampire coquette. It was a last-minute costume change, but it’s very Underworld. It reminds me a lot of the vampire enclave. (Have I broken the covenant? Must I be judged?)
 
 
♥Kдssi
~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 10/31/2008.

Leave a Reply

 
