Coming To New Terms

I’ve said this before: I’ve found myself in a situation in life, now, that I predicted in the heat of a hurt moment almost a year ago. Strangely, I never thought it would be me taking this step. I thought, somehow, that irony, and the concept of Murphy’s Law, would work their magic upon my ex’s life, and he would find himself here. Again, I cannot specify anything. My life, these days, seems shrouded in secret. I am a woman of mystery.
 
Needless to say, that when it becomes public knowledge, it is good news. Panic not– there is no new DNA involved. I find the subject in question, however, ceaselessly interesting, and in many respects, I am bursting at the seams to tell everyone under the sun.
 
Now, out of respect to a certain familial individual, I cannot give his name. He visited me yesterday and today. I haven’t seen him in 6 months. I’ve missed him terribly. His vehicle has agreed to take a sabbatical in my front yard for the next 6 months. Believe it or not, his willingness to be civil with a certain housemate of mine has saved him a nice chunk of money. At the same time, she couldn’t even let him board his plane before she decided that she was taking his vehicle for a spin even if he said it was stricly and specifically verboten. My protestations fell upon deaf ears and now I must call this family member and have him specify that if she so much as opens a door to check the glove compartment, he will kill her upon return. I’m neither deceitful or a liar. I don’t like omissions or "loophole" use, especially when the loophole is a load of bullshit. I’m actually quite fired up that I’ve been put into this position. I realize that in some ways, this makes me an omitter, because I’m not willing to divulge my latest secret. I will as soon as everything is clear to me.
 
 My secret, however, does make me think about the things that I have to get taken care of. There are one or two awkward letters that must be written before things progress too much further. My concern is for the individuals who may receive these letters. I don’t want everything to have come into actuality before the people concerned have been informed of the last few months of my life. Everything seems so damned but wonderfully surreal.
 
♥Kдssi
~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 10/11/2008.

Leave a Reply

 
