Christophe Beck – Sacrifice (Ultimix)

I got bored, and upon buying my most precious copy of the Buffy Score, mixed the two versions of ‘Sacrifice’ (original, track 22 from “Once More With Feeling” and alternate version, track 29 from “Buffy: The Score”) into one, full song. It’s simple, but it works. I used GoldWave, Nero Wave Editor and Windows SoundFile.

This music is intellectual property of Christophe Beck and 20th Century Fox. I do not own the rights to this song, or to any music used in Buffy The Vampire Slayer (the series or the film). I do not make claim to any ownership, writing credit or royalties from any of the material used. This piece of music was edited and posted for fan appreciation purposes only. If you own this material, or own the rights to this material and would like it removed, just send me an email and I will be happy to remove it. Thank you.
~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 09/20/2008.

Leave a Reply

 
