Lightning Strikes And Then We Crash

I am an insufferable moron sometimes. I’ve got to stop thinking so much. This thing that has come across my path is a wonderful thing, and there’s something wrong with me if I feel I’ve got to sabotage it with strings, stress and panic. I feel safe. I feel right. I feel (OMG) happy, and I am unexpectedly extremely excited about life right now. There are issues that have to be addressed, but in all other aspects, I want this good fortune that has befallen me to stay. Okay, so it’s not a conventional Kassi move, but who’s to say conventional Kassi is right? Isn’t taking a real chance about doing something that moves and scares you, that’s completely different than anything you’ve ever done? This is my turn to try it. And I like it.
 
Anyhow, I am unbearably tired. I must go sleep. I’ve had four coffees, three diet root beers, three big sugarfree redbulls and I still feel like my eyelids are nailed to the floor. *grumble*
 
♥Kдssi
~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 09/06/2008.

Leave a Reply

 
