Just One Ray Of Sun Would Wash Away The Pain

The moral dilemma. What a mountain to tackle. Again, I’ve been wrestling this quandary of mine for a day and a half, and thus far, it remains the title heavyweight champion. I think I’m thinking about things too much, namely because I’m still young, and I can be fairly naive on occasion, as much as I say that doesn’t tend to happen much. The thing is, this situation I’ve ended up in hasn’t made itself clear at this point, so I don’t even know what to call it. All I know is that there is a possibility for it to go either way (for it to be a situation with a title, or not).
 
I don’t know. I seriously don’t. I am simply at a damned loss. Some of the people I know who’ve made inquiries as to this big "secret" I have aren’t entirely off base, however, again, things are unclear. In that way, they’re also wrong.
 
♥Kдssi
~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 09/04/2008.

Leave a Reply

 
