Change Of Tides

Have you ever made a huge, irreversible decision on the spot? It’s one that will forever change the way certain things are, and the role I play in them. Things seem so uncertain. My God, in some ways, I haven’t emotionally reached 23. I feel emotionally immature. I’m torn, because if I had only myself to involve, to answer to and worry about, I know what my decision at this point would be. But my decision effects other people, and I am plagued by fear of what it threatens to change.
 
I can’t divulge any details, as it is of such a personal matter that discussing it at all, with anyone, is completely out of the question. So, what to do? Where do I go from here?
 
♥Kдssi
~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 09/03/2008.

Leave a Reply

 
