Podcast Promo #1.

Hey everyone! Here is my first promo spot for The Espresso Pump. If you have a podcast and you’re interested in sharing the love, feel welcome to use it on your podcast, just let me know so I can publicize yours as well. If you’re looking for free advertisement for your podcast, send me your promo spots, as well and I will let you know what happens with that.


Promo #1 – Strange Brew (m4a)
Mirror 1
Mirror 2

Promo #1 – Strange Brew (mp3)
Mirror 1
Mirror 2

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 08/25/2008.

Leave a Reply

 
