Dry Spell Coming To An End…

It dawned on me recently that my podcast has been in existence for nearly a year, with a half episode ever put out. I finally got my computer and was recently given a DVD burner, so things are developing. My internet access has yet to be connected, but in the meantime, I have located my original casts to repost when my connection is up, and I am ready to start producing new episodes pretty quickly. If you have a Buffy podcast, and you need free advertising, I am happy to include a radio spot for your show on mine, just send them to me, and tune in when the episodes come up. Send, send, send!!

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 08/03/2008.

One Response to “Dry Spell Coming To An End…”

  1. This pod looks like it may have potential. I really hope that you get the chance to get it off the ground. I know how it is to start something & never get a chance to really get it moving. (A good example of that is my old web site. lol) Good Luck!Morgan (Twitter: morgan9123)

Leave a Reply

 
