I Wanna Rock & Roll All Night

Last night was fucking awesome. Not just awesome, but fucking awesome. Open mic started slowly, we were even late. The nice thing about Saturdays is that there’s almost nobody there, so we sat in a circle and just jammed for two hours. Tori and Jord decided to throw a huge drinking party at the house despite the fact that my bedroom is adjacent to the living room and I had to work at 7:30 this morning, so I decided to forego attempting to sleep entirely. Mom and I joined the Rustbucket guys at Timmy’s for coffees, before heading down to the beach at Departure Bay with Glen. We all sat on the beach wrapped up in a blanket, strumming the guitar and improvising songs, some brilliant, and others stupid but quite amusing. We’re going again next Saturday since I have Sunday off.
 
It was great. We were lacking one or two people I would have loved to bring, and a cozy pitfire. Afterwards, we went and had wings at Manza Vinos before going home. I ended up accidentally sitting in someone’s vomit (and consequently remembered why I don’t drink) before taking a nap before work.
 
Anyhow… despite that last part, today I am feeling really confident and awesome, so I thought I’d share my theme of the day with you…
 
7 Year Bitch – The Scratch (Click to Download)
I want it
Give it to me, I love it
Don’t give it to her
You’ve gotta give it to me
Me, Me, Me
Me, Me, Me 

I want it, I saw it first
I want it worse
I love it
Give it to me
I love it, I love it
Give it to me

So maybe I didn’t see it first but I’m the one who wants it worse
I don’t even know what I’m wantin’ yet but I know I’m wantin’ somethin’
I don’t even know what I’m missin’ yet but I know I’m missin’ somethin’
And if this is my name does it have to be my life
‘Cuz I’m not gonna sit around while your with your wife

I want it
Give it to me, I love it
Don’t give it to her
You’ve gotta give it to me
Me, me, me
Me, me, me

Yeah I wouldn’t know when to share and I’m suprised that I shoud dare
Well I’m the bitch and you got the itch I’m sorry said go fish
Yeah I’m the bitch and you got the itch I’m sorry said go fish

She didn’t have it
He didn’t have it

I will have my cake and I will eat it too just like you
You better watch out what you’re wishing for
I will have my cake and I will eat it too just like you


♥Kдssi
~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 06/15/2008.

Leave a Reply

 
