Can’t Stop The Signal

Hello everyone,
I know it’s been quite awhile, but I’m dropping in to let you all know that my podcast is coming back! It will probably be another month or so before I have an episode out, but now that my computer is working, I just have to set up my recording area and install my programs. I’ve been itching to get back to it. I’ve been rewatching Veronica Mars and listening to Neptune Pirate Radio again, so the inspiration fire has been relit. I’m changing my format, a bit, I haven’t got a definitive vision yet, but I’ve been writing show notes, getting myself prepared, so I’m eager, excited and enthusiastic. Remember, I am RSS feed enabled, so you can subscribe. Internet Explorer 9 has subscription built in, so XP users don’t need to download a program. Also, RSS feed subscriptions are downloadable through a widget on Windows Vista.

A nice new feature, though, is that I’ve found a streaming audio site, so the episodes will be much easier to access. They will also be mirrored for download. Stay tuned!

If anyone wants to submit their personal Buffy related stories, you can write them in my comments section, or email them to me, or record your comments and host them (mediafire, zshare and sendspace are best), just email the link.

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 05/30/2008.

Leave a Reply

 
