The Number 23 (aka It’s My Party And I’ll Cry If I Want To)

Today, I am the divisors of 6 that add up to 5.
 
O_O
 
O_O"
 
>.>
 
<.<
 
O.o
 
o.O
 
"Hey! Happy birthday! I hope you have an awesomely awesome day of awesomeness. I’m going to be sending something your way soon. 🙂 This is probably going to be a bit early, but hey, it’s not belated! Really, I hope you have an awesome day, if you work, don’t work too hard! You’re an awesome friend and a wonderful person! I wish you all the best, and more! Continue being the awesome, funny, talented, super-intelligent person that you are for a long long time! Loves! -Laurenge (Wish I could be there with you!)"
 
"Happy birthday, hope you are having an awesome day, and lots of smooches from male friends/boy toys, etc." -Stewart Walls
 
"Happy Birthday Muffin!! Hope you have a fun fantastic day filled with lots of love and fun!!! Spankings are sent your way (from me) and hugs are from Hannah. David just says Happy birthday LOL!!" -Heather Alexander

"Hey there… hope you have a good birthday and drink something alcoholic for me. Have a fun time! I hope to hear from you soon since it’s been a while." -Chris Greer

Awws. ❤ Mom is supposedly taking me to see the new Indiana Jones movie on Sunday. I love Indiana Jones. Those movies are so synonymous with memories of my childhood, like Back To The Future, and nights watching YTV. As insignificant as 23 is (yes, I’ve fucked up telling someone my age already by telling them I am 22– oops!) I didn’t think I was going to live to see it. So today is a day of triumphant celebration, complete superfluousness and absolute dread. Stop this whirligig of fun– I’m dizzy! Now, hopefully I’ll find a way to renew my license…
 
UPDATE: My Dad gave me $200… such a life saver. Migod. THANKS DAD! I LOVE YOU! Tori forgot it was my birthday until about 1:30 and then wanted to take me out for coffee during my pre-work crunch time. She’s going to do something on Friday, she says. We shall see. I worked on my birthday, which I neglected to remind everyone is also Welfare Wednesday, and International Spontaneous Orgasm Day. wOOt. Happy Birthday to Canadian Actress Monica Keena and Rudy Giuliani. We rock.
 
   
 
The secret of staying young is to live honestly, eat slowly, and lie about your age. -Lucille Ball
♥Kassi

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 05/28/2008.

Leave a Reply

 
