I’m Not Dead!

Hello everyone

Sorry for my absence for these past months. Unfortunately, I have had some extremely serious personal and health problems. I nearly died in November from a chronic illness I have, and ended a serious, long-term relationship shortly after recovering and had to move, then had to take a medical leave of absence to recuperate.

I no longer have my computer and no internet access at this time. I’m hoping to change that in the next few months, but it is going to take some time. For the time being, this podcast is not under production in any way, and I will be relaunching it when the time comes. I have, however, decided to redo the entire format of my podcast when I return to it.

I’m steering clear of the commentaries, because as I’ve disovered, I am not among the amusing commentators of the world. My podcast was fairly uninteresting. It will likely be closer to the format of the other podcasts in a forum of discussions, but I am still hoping to do the audiodramas of the comic books.

Bye for now…
Kassi

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 01/26/2008.

Leave a Reply

 
