I HATE….

So what am I supposed to think when I can’t get you out of the bed in the morning on our day off together so that we can go out and spend time with one another, and you blow a giant fit because you feel rushed and all you want to do is do nothing and stay in bed…

… and then you’ll get up at the crack of fucking dawn with no complaint and no difficulty when its a day when what’s-her-fucking-face calls and asks for you. Should I not be concerned that her calls have you darting out of bed like the apartment’s on fire?

So what am I supposed to say when you tell me that you two have “like SOOOOOOOO much in common” and though you’re so NOT a coffee drinker, you spend time at starbucks together, and when I’m with you and I eye a starbucks, you’re ripping my gaze away to avoid visiting it at all costs and trying to talk me out of a serious craving for caffeine.

How am I supposed to feel when she’s all the things you love about me and none of the things that you hate?

I HATE HER. I HATE HER AND I HOPE SHE DIES IN HER SLEEP.

K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 11/03/2007.

Leave a Reply

 
