Babies, Bosses and B.S.

So yet another wrench has found its way into the gears of my podcast. I must have horrible timing or something. My nephew was born on the day I had set aside to finish my podcast. I’ve been wrapped up entirely in family stuff. My Mom came to town the next day and she’s staying with me, so it’s been a real circus.

As well, I was offered an office job, which I start on Monday… so for the time being I cannot make any promises as to the release of my first episode. I’m so very disappointed that I’m having to do this, but I figure that it’s better to do this before I have anyone actually listening, instead of afterwards. As soon as I have the first episode up I will update.

I’ve decided to split my first episode into two parts, because I was looking at a 2 hour long episode. So that should make it easier for me to put something out sooner.

Again, I am very sorry for the wait guys, but I cannot get around it right now.

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 09/30/2007.

Leave a Reply

 
