Episode One On It’s Way

Sorry folks! I finally got a program for mixing my audio working. I had Adobe Premiere Pro CS3 and for some reason my license stopped working. I finally had to install the old version just as an audio splicer/mixer. I’ve got most of it recorded, I’m mixing right now.

Unfortunately as I’ve been going along, I’ve noticed that my recordings really suck so I’m having to redo them all, because Windows Vista records audio so quietly. I know this is taking a very long time, but please stay with me while I work out the kinks.

I’m very excited for you all to have something tangible to listen to. Yayness!

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 09/25/2007.

Leave a Reply

 
