I’m Not Dead, Just Floating…

Hello everyone,

Sorry for the length of time between podcasts. I’ve run into trouble with some of my audio programs. I’m trying to get them figured out. I have most of the cast recorded, it’s the mix and master that’s taking up all the time. Please stay with me, I’ll have it out as soon as I can. Also, I’m hoping to be able to apply my podcast to iTunes when the first episode is released.

In the meantime, check out one of my favorite podcasts (even though it’s not a Buffy podcast) at Starkville’s House Of El. Give the guys my love!

Thanks.

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 09/17/2007.

One Response to “I’m Not Dead, Just Floating…”

  1. Hey Kassi! Looking forward to the podcast! I just bookmarked your site and I will be sure to read your letter and info in my next podcast! I also linked you on my site now! Cheers.

Leave a Reply

 
