HELP!!!


1)Le Chateau summer top with cup sleeves, and Santana Jeans capris, I like this outfit but it doesn’t really say to people “Is that really Kassi?”

2)Bootlegger “Kismet” dress with empire waist, the picture doesn’t really do this dress any justice. It’s a lot more flattering than it looks (I blame it on the shadows). This is way more my style. I would pair this with my knee-high black pvc boots. 😀

3)RipCurl “Havana” sundress with empire waist, I love this dress, I absolutely LOVE this dress. I’d probably say this is the most flattering of all the pictures, but again, is this truly a drastic change from Kassi circa 2003/04?

4)Sirens “Seduction” two-tone dress, I don’t wear this as often as I should. People stare at me when I wear it. I’m not sure if that’s good or bad.

5)George “725” sundress with cinched bust The way I have the neck straps tied could be more flattering if they had been tied a tad looser. I’d say this is the worst photo of them all, and probably the thing I’m least likely to wear.

I’d opt for something simpler, like a great tank and some shorts or jeans or something, but I’m adamant on looking really nice for the first day in Terrace. I don’t care so much about when I get back from the trip.

Second dilemma: DO I leave my hair plain blonde or should I put the blue back in? I’m really iffy on this one. GUIDANCE?!

So I tried many different ways to actually embed a poll, and stoopid fucking LJ won’t let me. So just fucking leave me a comment. DAMMIT.

THANKS FOR ALL THE HELP!!!
K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 05/17/2007.

10 Responses to “HELP!!!”

  1. I like the first one or the brown one best

  2. I like the second and 3rd one (I’m sure it’s a good thing when people stare :P). Personally I like the blue in your hair. 🙂

  3. Fourth dress and leave the hair blonde if it’s that yellow-y shade (the one with the blue in it was more platinum – so if your hair is platinum, then go for it, if it’s more sunny-blonde, I like it the one tone). Have fun in Terrace!

  4. Number four with black spats up the the knees would look cute!
    the hair…BLACK AND BLUE!!! or what about black and pink?

  5. I’d say the first one or the second outfit.

    and if you aren’t sure about the blue black under layer, you could probably just pick up some weft sections and clip them in.

Leave a Reply

 
