Tag Post

Here are 7 random facts about me:

1. I have an obsession with ocean. I find this strange considering I’m terrified of swimming in natural bodies of water. Absolutely terrified.

2. I love the smell of book bindings, and the sound of footsteps.

3. I love having debates/discussions about religion, especially if the person I’m talking to has an opposing viewpoint.

4. I’ve been drunk all of three times in my entire life, I hated it every single time, so I have vowed never to drink again.

5. I’ve done drugs once, and it was the stupidest most expensive two hours of my life.

6. I live and breathe for my music, but you probably never noticed.

7. There is not one member of my entire family (including myself) who has not been a victim of sexual, physical, mental or alcohol abuse. I am the only member of my entire family who can claim that I am a victim of all four.

I tag anyone who hasn’t done this one yet!

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 05/03/2007.

Leave a Reply

 
