Scum-sucking, Tampon-eating, Cock-softening, ugly-ass, pinata brained, slut-bucket, fuckassed CUNT.

People are so fucking stupid it makes me wonder how they remember to breathe (yes I know breathing is an autonomic response– unconscious and not requiring thought). Seriously though. When there is a hole in the ground big enough to stick a leg into, and a giant neon cone on it, how can you possibly claim that you didn’t see it upon running over it unless you just plain weren’t fucking looking?

As well, this snotty bitch came in about ten minutes ago claiming that people couldn’t tell that one of the pumps was out of order and that I should put a sign up. Well, when the pump says “PUMP STOPPED” and there are three large neon cones and a recycling bin in front of it that you had to move to park in front of the pump, how could there possibly be a mystery as to what the status of this particular machine is?

I said to her “I apologize, I assumed that if people could make it through construction on the road without causing an accident then they would know what the cone meant.” She said “People aren’t looking down there. They don’t see the cone.” I’m thinking to myself that I want to write an out of order sign and staple it to her forehead so that others will understand her sheer stupidity as I do. Go fuck your uncle lady. Please SOMEONE today, because you’re off to a really bad start there.

*****sigh****** I am going to go home, play a really long round of kick the vampire on XBox, get laid and go to bed. And if anyone gets in my way they will leave our altercation on a stretcher.

K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 04/18/2007.

4 Responses to “Scum-sucking, Tampon-eating, Cock-softening, ugly-ass, pinata brained, slut-bucket, fuckassed CUNT.”

  1. Customer joys eh? We have giant signs hanging from the ceiling of the store that say all HANDBAGS on sale, yet almost every person that comes in picks up a shoe looks at me and goes “this is on sale right? Because your sign says so” The lack of reading ability (and just general stupidity) scares me sometimes.

  2. what a dipshit.
    I love what you said to her.
    if she came back at me with a ‘well people aren’t looking down there’
    I would be like ‘…Part of being a driver is to be aware of your surounds at all time, it is not my fault if someone didn’t look down’

    then again I probably would’ve just stared at her with a blank, are you for real lady, look.

    haha dumb people…

Leave a Reply

 
