wOOt!

As of today I have lost 71lbs (32.2kg) in 11 months.
K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 03/28/2007.

5 Responses to “wOOt!”

  1. Great job! wow!
    you should post some pictures!!! 🙂

  2. Go you! 🙂

  3. Oooo that’s great!!! Any particular tips or tricks you used? I’ve had no luck trying to lose weight >.

    • As hard as it is, try your damnedest not to eat crap. Eat smaller meals more often, don’t take shortcuts, go for walks, don’t punish yourself for cheating on a diet, CUT OUT STRESS, get plenty of sleep (but not too much). I spend insane amounts of money on food unfortunately, because I eat a lot of fresh produce and fruit.

      I cut out regular bread completely. I only eat flax bread. No potatoes, no carrots, no honey, no bananas). And I try to keep my carb intake under 25 grams every 2 hours (or 30 grams…)

      K

Leave a Reply

 
