Okay, I have a few updates for everyone, because I feel like it it makes me muzzafekking happy okay?

For those who have not made it to any of my sites, please please visit. I love the attention and I crave the feedback. Add me.

  • My Social Myspace
  • My Professional Myspace
    This one has small clips of some of my music, so again, FEEDBACK…

  • ChupaChica Is Dreaming
    My official website. Not finished but worth a look.

    And this is an LJ exclusive. They suck balls and I’m worry for wasting the 4 minutes of your life you will spend listening to it and will therefore never get back, but I want some imput so GIMME!

  • Shitty Demo “Fragile”

    *sigh* I totally gave in and after I fixed my phone I bejewelled it. With swarovski crystals. I need to be shunned. LOL.

    FEEDBACK!

    ~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 03/10/2007.

  • 2 Responses to “”

    1. *warning there may be mad typos here, cold meds don’t lend themselves to good spelling*
      I have both your myspaces on my friend’s list :P, And I’ve checked out your website (stalker eh? LOL). I like the layout of your site, especially the entry page thinger (I know suuch technical terminology), gah, I really don’t have too much to say about it as of right now though besides that.
      I do have to say that I think you are super talented :), aaand I had more to say (I think…) but I’m a little bit out of it right now soo just keep up the general awesomeness *thumbs up*

      • AWWWWW. You’re so awesome. Thank you for saying that. I really appreciate it because I am wicked harsh on myself. I have moments where I am like “I am a hyper-pretentious talentless FREAK!” So thank you. You’re very talented as well. *HUG* I feel so loved right now… LOL.

        K

    Leave a Reply

         
