Garmnlglas’mnic

I’m having a week where I’m feeling the distinct desire to organize my life. I thought I had broken my cell phone, and I managed to fix it. I expected to burn my entire paycheque on prescriptions and they turned out to be rather harmless in that respect, and now all I really want to do is organize my life. I’m dragging Steve to the bottle depot later to get rid of our recycling, then going to the dollar store to buy cheap tupperware and a baking pan, and then we’re going to EB games so I can get some of my money back. :D.

I got called into work tomorrow, so all of this actually has to be done today. Otherwise I would have saved some of the running around for later. *Sigh* I bought hangers and hung up all my nice clothes, and got a garment bag. I feel really relieved actually. It’s crazy how just the state of your home can be such an incredible burden to you.

Anyway, lots to do…

K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 03/05/2007.

4 Responses to “Garmnlglas’mnic”

  1. After years of putting it off, and drifting around the north like a water-logged band flyer, I finally got down here to Van, and I’ll probably be here for a while. I know I’ve kind of neglected our friendship (understatement of the century) over the last, what, three years, but it’d be cool to start hanging with you again! And seeing Mr. Hawke would also be tres rocking. Anyways, give me an add on LJ, and I’ll make certain to throw you to my new MSN addy.

    ^_^

    – Barry

    • O_O It be Barry!!!! You may not remember me but I be Alyssa, the young one that used to hang out with the group (Dea, Julie, Eden, and all them) back in the day!

      I be adding you if you don’t mind. Feel free to add me back and to msn, email should be on my profile, if you’d like.

    • BARRY! BARRY! *pant* BARE! *wheeze!* BAARRYYYYYYY! *hug**gasp**choke*

      You are friend.

      K

  2. I know what you mean, It gets frustrating if your house is not in order. Well eventually it becomes frustrating. Me and Tim really have to find some way to organize our place better, too much stuff, not enough space 😛 or at least not enough organized space.

Leave a Reply

 
