Hello everyone,
Took a short hiatus from LJ blogging for my myspace music launch. I finally have some very rough edits of some of my music up and I’m inundating myself with updates and checks. I got absolutely flooded with friend requests in the first 24 hours after posting. I don’t think I’ll get another reaction like that until “Your God” is posted full and a new studio test is up.

I got a really great comment from a band called “Whoosh” (who are like the indie secret version of Poe/Vixtrola/Full Blown Rose) who said they loved my song/page and that I should keep trudging along and put out more music. I’m loving that. These people are so talented, and to have so much encouragement when you’re producing your music on a single core pc in your apartment, it’s really nice.

Not up to much these days. Working and junk. I spent last night with my Mom and my Sisters and my brother in law and neice. It was really nice. We stayed up and bugged each-other and just really bonded, which is something we haven’t been able to do in a really long time. I’ve been going through some stuff, so I really took something from it that I needed. I feel I left in a better place.

Anyway, I need to work, so if you guys are feeling adventurous…

check out my music myspace here

K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 02/18/2007.

Leave a Reply

 
