Quizliciousness

Chameleon Unit
Smart, adaptable, you’re able to insinuate yourself into any setting and act like you were born there. Sure, sincerity and honesty aren’t your strong points, but you can fake them if the need arises. You might feel a little hollow inside, but with so many friends, who cares?
What’s your malfunction?

My Personality

Neuroticism
71
Extraversion
71
Openness To Experience
71
Agreeableness
44
Conscientiousness
40
You are sociable, outgoing, energetic, and lively. You prefer to be around people much of the time. You can be very easily upset, even by what most people consider the normal demands of living. People consider you to be extremely sensitive and emotional. Novelty, variety, and change spice up your life and make you a curious, imaginative, and creative person. You have some concern with others’ needs, and are generally pleasant, sympathetic, and cooperative. You are reasonably reliable, organized, and self-controlled.

Test Yourself Compare Yourself View Full Report

Browse 1000s of the most popular myspace layouts or create your own layout.

Okay, and I must run something past you…
My boss’ brother is an untreated schizophrenic. He drops by from time to time for a free coffee. I’ve never actually MET him until today, and they look nothing alike. So when I met him I didn’t recognize him at all. Anyway he says hi and as he’s making his coffee he starts laughing and says “I recognize you, what’s your name?” So I turn around and tell him my name. Well this elicits MORE laughter and suddenly I realize he’s not talking to ME. He turns to this vacant spot beside him and nods like he’s listening and turns to me and says “Yeah, no kidding” in mid laughter. All I can take from this is how he must be thinking how egotistical I am because I assumed he was asking me. To him there really is a person there. So, wow. It was a strange thought process.

K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 01/28/2007.

Leave a Reply

 
