Podcastmania

Hello everyone!

I haven’t posted in awhile, so I thought that while I have a few minutes I would post a little something. I’m working on a podcast. I’ve decided that I have too much to say (whether anyone cares or not) so I’m creating a podcast. It probably won’t be often, but I’ve been listening to podcasts for all sorts of things recently (mostly shows). I found a great one for Veronica Mars watchers at neptunepirateradio.com and as well, one at buffycast.com for fans of BTVS. The Buffy podcast is actually run by very intelligent adults who break down the story of the show down to the history, and discuss the psychology behind the characters and what their moral standing is on things that happen within the show. It’s incredibly insightful, and for anyone taking a film or writing class it would make an excellent reference.

Right now I’m writing a podcast about some thoughts I formed while listening to episodes 1 to 13 on buffycast.com.
Cayley, this is right up your alley.

Anyway, I must work now, so I will talk to you all soon! Luvs.

K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 01/27/2007.

Leave a Reply

 
