wOOt.

So I’m mostly out of the woods now. I saw my doctor this morning and he said I was healing really quickly. I also had that post-op lump in my leg diagnosed. I have a benign lipoma in my left thigh. It’s noticeable and permanent, but not as noticeable as some of the other lipomas I’ve seen. Seriously. Google that shit. It’s disturbing. If it changes shape or gets bigger or something, I’m going to have it removed. WOW. Some people let their lipomas get giant and nasty before having them removed. MY GOD.

K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 01/04/2007.

Leave a Reply

 
