Mehiness

Dear Santa…

Dear Santa,

This year I’ve been busy!

In September I pulled nursebelle‘s hair (-5 points). Last Sunday I invaded Iraq, broke it, and couldn’t glue it back together before Mom got home (-1012 points). Last month I helped synthfixed hide a body (-173 points). In November I broke joust03‘s X-Box (-12 points). Last Monday I signed my organ donor card (28 points).

Overall, I’ve been naughty (-1174 points). For Christmas I deserve a moldy sandwich!

Sincerely,
chupachica

Write your letter to Santa! Enter your LJ username:

I find it amusing that in the LJ world, I’ve done all these terrible things with the exception of signing an organ donor card, but in real life I’m pretty good and don’t do bad things, but the one thing I cannot do is donate my organs. LOL.

I’ve chosen my Canadian Idol song: Melissa Etheridge – I Wanna Come Over

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 12/06/2006.

Leave a Reply

 
