Evilness

Have you ever had a day where you had a near-uncontrollable urge to hit someone with a 2×4??

K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 10/14/2006.

6 Responses to “Evilness”

  1. I have those pretty much everyday. Well everyday at work at least heh.

  2. Yep, I have no idea why some people have to suck so much. *shrugs*

  3. Yes I have had those days… Email me your phone number if ya could I cant find the paper I wrote it on. I hope things are going better.. The beginning of October sounded brutal. Sorry I didnt check this sooner, I wish I could ahve been there for you. If you ever need me to come down just let me know, I;m only a ferry ride away

  4. Today was one of those days. But I can’t figure out if I wanted to hit someone *else* with the 2×4, or just run my own head into one.

Leave a Reply

 
