Musings…

I’ve locked a part of me away in a dark room. She’s sitting there waiting to be judged… waiting for an end, for a resolution. I suppose she will be trapped in that room without air until the day I die and the locks come undone. Who knows when that will be…

It’s official. Nobody knows why I’m sick, nobody can seem to figure it out and nothing’s helping. I had to get a MedicAlert bracelet today…

K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 10/11/2006.

4 Responses to “Musings…”

  1. My condolences dude. That sucks. I’m sending good vibes for your health your way.

  2. Don’t lose hope, Kass, you are the epitome of strength, don’t let yourself forget that. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
