BOAT! RUDDER! STRANGE! MOUNTAIN! STOMPING UKRAINE! THIS LIME!

Okay, first off, this must be said… if this is not on YOUR friends page, if I do NOT know you, then PLEASE

MIND YOUR OWN FUCKING BUSINESS!!!
If you’re going to read it when it has shit all to do with you, keep your opinions on the subject to yourself if all you have to say is something rude. If I misinterpreted something, sorry. But I am a colossal BITCH and I like it that way.

Also, I have nothing further constructive to say, so here I end my post with the funniest music video EVER. It must be worshipped.


*ROFLMFAO*

K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 07/19/2006.

Leave a Reply

 
