Hello

Hello everyone

Sorry, it’s been a little while. I haven’t been to a computer in awhile. As it stands, I will be in Terrace sometime at the end of September or early October to pick up my car. It’s just going to be a few days, and then I might be back for Christmas.

Lots going on. Steve and I bought a Nintendo Gamecube. I’m busy dominating the Buffy game right now. 😀
The Sunnydale Zoo is hard. 😦 Otherwise, things are very good. Today we finally finished our dispute with Steven’s boss today. We’re paid. We can finally move on and put all this shit behind us.

I’m doing well. The growth in my neck turned out to be nothing, just a large muscle mass or something of the like. I don’t have much to write, but I wanted to keep my journal alive.

Jenny, call me. 😀

K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 08/28/2005.

One Response to “Hello”

  1. I’m sick today so I cant go into work so I’ll call, k? lol sorry I’ve been having 40 hr weeks so I have nooooo time 😛

Leave a Reply

 
