Updaterness

Hello everyone,

Sorry for the longness between entries, things got really complicated and I don’t have the internet. First off, I wish I had my pictures here but I don’t, but the Canada Day concert was awesome. There was Britt Black, Shocore, State Of Shock and Bif Naked, and they were all awesome. I got moshed against too hard and security pulled me backstage, so I got to sit with all the acts and chat and got autographs. It was pretty cool.

As for everything else, Steve and I were in a car accident. We’re okay but we lost the van, and Steve quit his job, so we’re trying to recover right now. We don’t have the money for a new car right now, but we’ll be okay. We’re dealing with our shit. But just to clarify, we are okay. I’ll have more updates later when I have more time. Love you guys, enjoy the summer and take care. Jen- Hugs bitch. 🙂

K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 07/14/2005.

3 Responses to “Updaterness”

  1. I wish I’d known you were going to be at the concert on Canada Day.. I would have gone and found you in the mess of the crowd and made you meet my Steev.

  2. holy shit what happened and why did steve quit his job?

Leave a Reply

 
