Another Day, Another Infection

I’m sick! Yay! All day my whole body hurt and I thought maybe I just did too much at the gym, but one of my tonsils just blew up to the size of a ping pong ball and I have a fever. Yay.

I got an MP3 player. I kept dropping my CD player at the gym and I finally said enough was enough. *sigh* No more. It’s nice. 512MB, so it fits about 99 songs at 192k/bps, and that’s with a whole folder with 15-20 minute songs… so nice. It’s a Sony Network Walkman and I love it. 😀

I’m getting a Cell Phone today too, so that will be nice. I finally caved and decided we need them when Steve didn’t come home for 14 hours and I couldn’t call him. I don’t want the pink one. :(. No pink.

Anyway, everything is good. 😀 I’ve dealt with my crap and I’m ready to go back to existing.

K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 04/15/2005.

Leave a Reply

 
