Soundtrack To My Life

[make a soundtrack for your life, matching songs with the following]:

[opening song]: Nerf Herder – Buffy The Vampire Slayer Theme
[waking up]: Portishead – Roads
[first date]: Madonna – What It Feels Like For A Girl
[first kiss]: Christophe Beck – Close Your Eyes
[falling in love]: Hoobastank – The Reason
[seeing an old love]: Sarah McLachlan – Full Of Grace
[heartbreak]: Ghost Of The Robot – Sounds Like A Personal Problem
[driving fast]: Guardians Of The Earth – Starchildren
[getting ready to go out]: Boomkat – Now Understand This
[partying with friends]: VAST – Touched
[dancing at a club]: BT – Somnambulist
[flirting]: Cake – Love You Madly
[feeling sexy]: Nikka Costa – So Have I For You
[walking alone in the rain]: DJ Tiesto – Forever Today
[missing someone]: B44 – Savin For A Rainy Day
[playing in the ocean]: Three Dog Night – Joy To The World
[summer vacation]: Letters To Cleo – Dangerous Type
[fighting with someone]: Evanescence – Going Under
[acting goofy with friends]: Oingo Boingo – Dead Man’s Party
[thinking back]: Christina Aguilera – I’m Ok
[feeling depressed]: K’s Choice – Virgin State Of Mind
[christmas time]: Brian McKnight – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
[falling asleep]: Sheryl Crow – I Shall Believe
[closing song]: Full Blown Rose – Somebody Help Me

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 10/21/2004.

3 Responses to “Soundtrack To My Life”

  1. Hahaha, I heart Ghost of the robot. Not just because of yummy Jimmy-James, I actually really like their sound. It’s one of those transcending-genres-one…. like cover-alterna-folk-rock. So sad they split up. Apparently he’s coming out with a solo album, though, so hurrah!

    • It’s sad that I didn’t know they broke up. But it’s tres wonderful that he’s going solo.

      You’ll hate me. I bought the 12 inch Sideshow Collectibles Buffy doll. *hate meeee!*

      • I don’t hate you…. I do feel pangs of jealousy so intense that I think I’ll DIIIEEEEEE though. I’m a full convert – I want the made-for-tv-movies that everyone’s been hinting at *narrows eyes*. Stupid SMG.

Leave a Reply

 
