I dance, and I’m a kitty cat… and I dance dance dance and I dance dance dance…

((((((((((((((BERP)))))))))))))))

Yeah… you get the point. So nothing’s going on. Wow. What a revelation.

Steve made me a page. It’s a database of Buffy Comics. Since people have been harassing me to put a wishlist up for whatever reason, here it is:

KASSI’S AMAZINGLY WONDERFUL COMIC WISHLIST!

And for those of you in Terrace, Comic Encounters is located on the North side of Lakelse Avenue across from Terrace Furnature Mart/Radio Shack.

*buuuurrrrpppit*

I’m going now. That’s right… somewhere that’s ELSE.

K

“Owwwww… you’re pinching my armpit! ARMPIT PINCHES! Pinches on my arrrrmmmmpit.” -Steve
“Get ready to paaassste it! Paaaaaste. Control veeeeeee.” – Steve

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 09/27/2004.

3 Responses to “I dance, and I’m a kitty cat… and I dance dance dance and I dance dance dance…”

  1. “Get ready to paaassste it! Paaaaaste. Control veeeeeee.”
    Marvle at the geekdom…

  2. Some of the comics are available to view on the BBC website… there was a link off Buffy.nu a month or so ago. I know Spike & Dru were there, as well as Ring of Fire. Enjoy!

  3. I also just saw your subject line – I love that animation. I found it two months ago and I watch it almost every day. Obsessively.

Leave a Reply

 
