Another Day

It’s been awhile, yes. Not much to talk about aside from an exceptional amount of bitching.

I had the last two days off work, so I went to visit Phil. I got pissed at his neighbours and shifted some of his drywall. ^_^” (oops)! He’s doing good, living modestly. They had little other than Vex Hard Lemonade to consume, and his room was all red lights and black satin. Very cool. I plan to invest in this black satin he bought. If not I will buy the light gold to go with our pillows. (Mine and Steve’s. We’re buying ourselves a bedspread. Velly nice!)

It’s chilled off a little bit here. The computer room adopted this nasty burnt flesh smell that I can’t quite place. I’m hoping it goes away.

Mowmow went for an escape and was missing all night. We finally found her sitting dotefully on the porch. 🙂

Other than that, nothing but boredom and heatstroke has happened to me lately.

I will update when something interesting happens.

K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 06/25/2004.

Leave a Reply

 
