GAS PRICES SUCK! FUCK YOU MR. BUSH!

For the record: I happen to be a dual citizen and I spit on half of me for it. US pride my fucking ass. War mongering yankee doodles with nothing up there than glorified static shock connecting those sorry excuses for neurons.
Why don’t you just kill an ant with a magnifying glass like every other pathetic child. It would probably be more fulfilling and less controversial than beating a suspect in a dirty cockroach infested prison and then parading him around naked on a leash crawling in his own feces while you piss on his head.
FUCK YOU ALL! When a person can’t even afford the gas to get to and from work there is a serious problem. GET A NEW HOBBY!

Now that my segue is finished….
Christina fucked up my schedule again, big mother of a surprise. I asked for the 29th and 30th off and instead she gave me the 24th and the 30th because she can’t reasonably manage reading a calendar. Ooohhh… scary…. reading a calendar! I would be just as confused and intimidated in her shoes. So I spent the first three hours of my shift on the phone trying to switch my shift (which was next to impossible and I had to impose on a friend to do it) thus losing 2.5 hours of pay. I’m conning Lauren into calling me in tomorrow.

So now I have to pack a load of boxes so I don’t have to make trips to Jenny’s and stay there until Thursday night (I have to call her and ask). I’m also going to have to put my Dad on hold about the money I owe him because I can barely afford my CH bill.

Jenny has a lot on the brain. A lot about moving out. I sometimes wish I could look through her eyes and see the bad. Sure, she’s had to move from house to house. Big deal. New walking route. It’s better than having to make new friends and meet new teachers and learn to adapt to a new family everytime you move. I like Jenny’s Mom. I wish she knew what she had (and I wish I could see what she was missing).

I sold Debbie my car. That’s good for me and for her because we can go halfsies on gas once I move in. *grr**weep*

SHANE IS AN ASSHOLE AND I WANT TO BOIL HIS LIVER.

5 MORE DAYS

K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 05/23/2004.

2 Responses to “GAS PRICES SUCK! FUCK YOU MR. BUSH!”

  1. … til what

    5 more days until what?

Leave a Reply

