Second Day of Treatment

Today I noticed my eyes were very bloodshot. I felt really tired most of the early afternoon and fairly quickly tonight. I’m going to bed soon.

People are being really supportive. I feel a lot less worried, but I do still get some stomach wrenching. It’s a work in progress.

I went over to Brandon’s house with Steve and we watched Timeline. Very cool movie. We were throwing in our own useless commentary. I was very happy to see the guy from Tomb Raider 2 and also see the Merovngian from The Matrix Reloaded/Revolutions and Lucien from Underworld duking it out. Very good film.

Other than that I have nothing to add.

Everyone should go to Fanta Shikota and make a funny subtitled film. Very amusing. East Indian shorts. 😀

Talk to you again later.

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 04/22/2004.

Leave a Reply

 
