Newfangled Gadgets Dancing In My Head

Last night and all of today were this tidal wave of confusion. I hate my brain. I hate it.

I felt really melancholy, which sometimes I just cannot help… but for many reasons. (I’ve come too see that I’m not on your list of priorities…)

It’s been a long, tiring day. I had to read up on a drug called Zopiclone (Imovane). Lesley is taking it and she’s been mixing it with alcohol. Apparently it is like candy for addictive personalities such as alcoholics. Abuse of the drug can cause prolonged dizziness, clumsiness, loss of coordination, memory loss, tacachardia and coma. Apparently, she already has a form of tacachardia (it’s a problem where your heart beats way, WAY too fast, giving the false feeling of increased strength and agility, though the body is incapable of handling the overdrive. Most sufferers of tacachardia end up having heart attacks, many of which are severe and often fatal.)

She’s also taking an antidepressant and several antihystamines, which are also reactants to Zopiclone and the mixture can cause long-term negative effects.

Slow suicide. What a plan.

In other news, I’m planning on taking my sister, Victoria, to a Christina Aguilera concert on May 14th. She’s had a hard year… and she needs something to bond us together in an experience. She’s been severely let down by our other sister, and she deserves to know that she’s still a priority. She’s still important. I still love her so very much. The concert will be the perfect pace for her. Theoretically I could take her to the Warped Tour but it isn’t her music.

I miss Steve. We haven’t spent time ALONE for a long time. I wish I could just lay with him and sleep. He’s such a comfortable thing to indulge in. (I’m afraid of living without you…)

I’ve been watching movies about people who have been torn away from their loved ones due to death and illness and junk. I think I’m just having an adverse reaction to all the cheese. ^_^” Forgive me!

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 04/09/2004.

Leave a Reply

 
