Horoscopes and Me

  • Your partner may ask or hint around for financial assistance at the same time that a family member comes by with their own hands out. If you have to make a choice, keep the charity at home. The family member seems to need a tough-love lesson in practical budgetry anyway.
    Nobody has offered me anything today. It’s been pretty dull, actually. However, someone at home DOES need a lesson in budgetry.

  • For now, at least, the free ride is over. Cheerfully shoulder your burden and earn your keep. As a paying customer, you’ll feel less guilty when you demand quality service.
    Well that was frightfully obvious, and exactly how I treat my rent money. I stopped being family when I started being a tenant.

  • The today will be easy and pleasant. Recommended employment – walk, party and other. It is better not to accept responsible decisions, though they hardly will be necessary.
    I have been ALMOST decision-free today. I’ve saved the party for tomorrow. Today is strictly “other.”

  • You can write beautiful love letters today. Your intuition will be right on. You may have the day off but your thoughts will be on your work and your cash situation.
    When I write my intuition is always on. I do have the day off, and yes… I am worried about finances. I can’t help it: it’s genetic.

  • An oblique path leads to your true desires. Good time for public relations and sales. Work to achieve your emotional objectives. Positive deeds bring you the benefits and advantages that you desire. Network. Exchange ideas. Enjoy social as well as business meetings. Develop your stamina and physique. Possibly, you will learn how much is too much by taking on more than you can handle. Develop your ability to process technical data. Make an effort to think. Dare to become more intense, novel, complex, original and brilliant…. Consider abstract subjects. Make a dream come true. Rather than plunging into a bottomless pit, keep your eye on self-transformation.
    I’m working to make me happy right now, so I’m doing what I should be. Too many people are demanding my presence at the moment for things that could very well dent my future detrimentally, so I plan to politely tell them where to shove their planned guest appearance. I’m working on the physical. I want to be proud of the skin I’m in. As I’ve said previously I’m in the artistic zone with myself right now, rediscovering me and what I can do.

  • You may face some difficulties of a sentimental or financial nature. You are advised to remain calm and patient!
    Moving!

  • Your friends’ and relatives’ advice may prove very helpful.
    And some might not.

  • It might seem like your brain and heart are working secretly against you today, dear Gemini. You might be sensing that they have teamed up to keep your head in a swirling maelstrom of confusion that you can’t seem to pull yourself out of. Look beyond the mundane confusion that this day seems to be dishing out. Connect with your sensitive and receptive side, sit back, and let someone else do the thinking.
    It amuses me that in one horoscope I am told to emulate thought and brilliance and in the next I’m told I think too much and should turn it off for a day. But yes, I am unessesarily caught up in a whirlwind of confused stress… as per usual.

  • Imagine turning up for a course in time management, only to discover that the teacher is late. This kind of thing happens more often than you might think. Professional strategists, whose role in life involves showing others how to plan their every move, will often secretly concede that their best results are down to serendipitous coincidence. You now think that you ought to be thinking more carefully. Perhaps though, you should be putting far less thought into a certain situation. Something is happening very naturally, trust it. Make the most of your every opportunity.
    …And everyone who had imput said that my instincts would lead me astray. To them I say “HA! THE UNIVERSE AGREES WITH ME! Cower lower beings!” *cower*

  • Nurture a sense of home for someone, Gemini. Help a friend feel welcomed and safe and comfortable in your presence. Be the strength others need to handle their lives, to believe in their dreams, to chase after personal agendas and ideals. What you give to others today returns immediately in the form of gratitude, thankfulness and appreciation. Walking beside someone who needs a friend…moves you powerfully along your own path.
    That would be my Dad, who in his own life has been so lost.

  • It will be smooth sailing for you in work and love, your lust for adventure is on the raise. New friends may enter your life in a very surprising way.
    Should I be worried? Should I wear a hardhat?

  • Don’t be surprised if you find yourself having to deal with some irritated people today, probably within your own family circle. They’re liable to just be feeling a little overly-sensitive right now and will probably be back on track in the next day or so. But just remember, you’ll probably have a little better luck getting your point across if you can manage to keep your personality in check today.
    Yes… Lesley felt that since my DAD was working tonight, she’d just eat with my Grandparents alone… since I am now apparently an attachment of my Father and deserve no consideration. I shun them and their stupid family traditions.

    =*K

    ~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 03/30/2004.

  • Leave a Reply

         
