Stuff

I was double-shifted today. Do you know how MUCH it sucks to be a half-hour away from the end of your shift only to be told you have another 4 hours ontop of that? ARGH! But I ended the night in a pretty good mood, although it was like a dirty, dog-smelling wet t-shirt contest. Jenny and I were cleaning the mugwash mat and I got all dirty and wet.

I’m going over to Jenny’s for tomorrow night with Natasha, Kyle and Steve (yay). Here are some quizzes:


  • Kassi and Steve
    • Plan to conceive twenty-eight thousand evil kids.
    • Are aspiring to chat.
    • Disappoint their fanbases by always staying together.
    • Glow with warmth.
    Orchestrated by ianiceboy

    Chupachica and Savagepenguin
    • Will never have a handful of identical children.
    • Choose not to almost elope weekly.
    • Picnic incessantly.
    Orchestrated by ianiceboy
  • My journal says I’m 56% feminine.
    What does your LJ writing style say about your gender?
    UsernameCommunity
    LJ Gender Tool by hutta
  • The Theme Song To Your Life by hoodedturtle
    Name:
    Your Theme Song: Silverchair – Ana’s Song (Open Fire)
    Created with quill18‘s MemeGen 3.0!

    Ana’s Song (Open Fire)
    Silverchair
    Neon Ballroom
    (d.johns)

    Please die Ana
    For as long as you’re here we’re not
    You make the sound of laughter
    and sharpened nails seem softer
    And I need you now somehow
    And I need you now somehow

    (Chorus)
    Open fire on the needs designed
    On my knees for you
    Open fire on my knees desires
    What I need from you

    Imagine pageant
    In my head the flesh seems thicker
    Sandpaper tears corrode the film
    And I need you now somehow
    And I need you now somehow

    (Chorus)

    And you’re my obsession
    I love you to the bones
    And Ana wrecks your life
    Like an Anorexia life

    (Chorus x2)

  • Your Inner Look by bluekoala
    Name
    Hair Color Bright crayon red
    Eye Color Silvery
    Other Shadowed face
    Created with quill18‘s MemeGen 3.0!

    So anyhow… I went to see Steve and Allie was working. Luke was the only one who acknowledged my presence. Megan is just a bitch, and Allie is… something. She is undefinable in her… somethingness. Whatever it is, it isn’t good.

    People are paying me compliments a lot lately. I think something bad is about to happen. [Insert me ON FIRE with PARANOIA here.]
    O.O
    <..>
    0.o

    Okay… well that’s done. I should have plenty to talk about on Wednesday. Byee!

    ~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 03/15/2004.

  • Leave a Reply

         
