Stoopid LJ

Well nothing happened to me aside from I got to see Steve, which was good. We had a great time.

I’ve been browsing for icons. Phil, I found you a perfect one:

I decided, on a whim, to just update the look of my journal. My insanity serves no true purpose. I need a good version of Photoshop, since when our computer was rudely formatted we lost my godly Ulead PhotoEditor. 😦 *oh the PAIN OF SEPARATION!*

I talked to Emily about my boobs. She was very engrossed in the conversation.

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 01/15/2004.

5 Responses to “Stoopid LJ”

  1. I have a copy of PS7 that you could borrow… Come pick up some time when you come to get your sock… and I think I have your coat too 😛

  2. If you see me online I can send you the unpacking file for psp8

Leave a Reply

 
