Blindness

Hello. I haven’t posted in awhile so I thought I’d just update a little. Things at home have taken this turn where my Dad has lost his reason for ending his corrupted marriage. Fuck that I’m not coming home for a week. Maybe when you decide that you want me in your life you’ll do me a favor and get rid of that bitch once and for all.

Ever since my second pregnancy panic I’ve been meeting people my age who are pregnant. Personally I wasn’t so worried this time. I knew everything was copesetic.

I bought Underworld today. YAY! I get to watch the commentary! YAY! YAAAYYYY!

Other than that life has been kind-of boring. Nothing much happening at work except for extended bad politics. We’re having a slight management problem and nobody is impressed, but everyone is too much of a pussy to say anything about it.

Assholes. I hate assholes.

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 01/06/2004.

2 Responses to “Blindness”

  1. It’s not just that… It’s that some of us don’t want to lose our jobs over something like this… Less hours is better than no hours, right?

  2. Is there an anonymous comment box for staff? That would be good in this situation, sounds like. Phil, personally I think you should try and get a second job at McDonalds on grill, unless that’s not allowed…you’d get lots.

Leave a Reply

 
