Intense

Something changed today. I can’t tell you how it happened, or why… but I can tell you that I feel differently. I feel closer. I feel more connected. I am also very tired, but it is true.

Today I felt lost without you, Steven.

I don’t think I’ll do this again for a long time. It was the kind of connection that is as scary as it is exciting. But I don’t think I could handle another day of this much reflection. I miss you, so so much.

In other news, I bought new wipers for my car. The other ones stripped off from the ice on my car. That kind of sucked and I knew I’d be in big fucking trouble if I didn’t get new ones quick. I got them from Crappy Tire, and while I was there I picked up a steering wheel cover. It is purple velvet and has rubber butterflies and rhinestones on it. It is very pretty.

I feel proud. Hehehe. The lock de-icer worked! Yay for chemicals.

Tonight was long and slow. There was a car of drunk people that came through drive thru. They tried to take off with our debit pin pad, and then when they left, their car was in reverse. Good thing there was nobody behind them. I called the cops.

(And Steve, I can’t get you out of my head… ❤)

=*K

~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 01/03/2004.

Leave a Reply

 
