ASSHOLES

I had a stressful day. Some friendly advice from a city patron:

  • DO NOT GIVE ME BACK THE FUCKING DRINK TRAY WHEN YOU’RE IN DRIVE-THRU ASSHOLE!!!!!!!!!!!
  • WHEN I ASK YOU A FUCKING QUESTION, FUCKING ANSWER IT!
  • WHEN I TELL YOU TO FUCKING WAIT, THEN WAIT YOU STUPID PRICK!
  • WHEN I READ BACK YOUR FUCKING ORDER AND YOU SAY “THAT’S EVERYTHING” DON’T FUCKING CHANGE YOUR MIND!
  • DON’T FUCKING SIT THERE AND COUNT CHANGE!
  • DON’T EAT IN THE DRIVE THRU, JUST LEAVE!
  • DON’T TRY AND RIP ME OFF. DON’T SHORT CHANGE ME AND DON’T TELL ME I FUCKED UP WHEN I DIDN’T. YOU’RE IN MY DRIVE THRU ONCE A DAY, I’M THERE ALL DAY.
  • When I’m changing garbages, clearing tables or taking mugs, DON’T GET IN MY WAY! WAIT YOUR GODDAMN TURN!
  • WHEN THERE ARE A BILLION CLEAN TABLES, DON’T SIT AT THE DIRTIEST FUCKING ONE YOU CAN FIND!!!!!!

    Is that fucking clear enough for you?

    =*K

    ~ by Kд§$ị (ИovΔ) on 12/29/2003.

  • 4 Responses to “ASSHOLES”

    1. Umm… Nope 😀 *pokes*

    2. when a customer pisses me off by a large order i cuss as loud as i can and make sure they can hear me. usually makes them change their order :p

      *loves being an asshole now*

    Leave a Reply

         
